Skip to product information
1 of 2

Jude - CD

Jude - CD

Regular price $14.98 USD
Regular price Sale price $14.98 USD
Sale Sold out


Side A

  1. Save Me
  2. Freedom
  3. Every Little Moment
  4. Not One Night
  5. Love Don’t Let Me Down
  6. Round and Round Again
  7. Love Never Dies
  8. Breathe
  9. Lucky Ones
  10. Stay
  11. Gaia ft. Paul Buchanan & Elissa Lauper

Includes the following digital instant grat tracks Wednesday June 22, 2022

Save Me
Every Little Moment


This item is a Pre-Order and will ship on or around 9/9/2022.  Due to shipping restrictions, this item only ships to US, Canada, and Australia. 

View full details